Events Fun Fact:

Mile High Flea Market will host 189 hours of live music this summer.

Celebrating every weekend.

At Mile High Flea Market, we think every weekend should be a celebration with family and friends. Throughout the year Mile High Flea Market presents ongoing music events as well as festive seasonal celebrations like Cinco de Mayo and other holiday traditions.


Dreamin' on Chrome Custom Car Show

Presented by Casuals Car Club

Saturday, June 27th from 10am - 5pm
Mile High Flea Market Event Center


Back by popular demand the Dreamin’ on Chrome Custom Car Show will be back at Mile High Flea Market for a third year in a row. Rev your engines and register your car online or just come to be a spectator on Saturday June 27th from 10am - 5pm to visit the Dreamin’ on Chrome Custom Car Show hosted by the CasualS Car Club. The Dreamin' on Chrome Car Show is a one-day only exhibit of low-rider cars, customs, trucks, motorcycles, bicycles, live music and more! Attractions include incredible low-rider vehicles, great food and drink, live music and more! If you are interested in registering your custom car go to: http://www.casuals-cc.com and you have until June 22nd2015 to register your custom car. Admission includes access to the entire market including the car show for only $3.00 per person. Kids 12 and under are always free.



Mile High Flea Market Music Series

Come on out and enjoy live music from local and regional bands during this summer's Flea Market Music Series.

Shows take place at both the Marketplace Stage and the Cactus Cantina.

The Cactus Cantina is located at 1st Avenue between A & B Streets

The Flea Market Stage is located at 3rd Avenue between L & K Streets



Saturday, May 23

Tommy Knoxvilles

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, May 24

Estilo Chihuaha

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Miguel from Izcalli

Cactus Cantina

12pm – 3pm


Saturday, May 30

Cowboy Dave Band

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, May 31

Son Latino

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


DJ Saubuck

Cactus Cantina

12pm – 3pm


Saturday, June 6

The Trustafarians

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, June 7

Rick Garcia Band

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Selasee from Selasee & the Fa Fa Family

Cactus Cantina

12pm – 3pm


Saturday, June 13

17th Avenue Allstars

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, June 14

Poquito Maz

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Twice on Sunday

Cactus Cantina

12pm – 3pm


Saturday, June 20

Dave Tamkin

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, June 21

Ritmo de Javier Y Salvador

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Mike Whalen

Cactus Cantina

12pm – 3pm


Saturday, June 27

Delta Sonics

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, June 28

Banda Villanos Show

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Manuel Molina

Cactus Cantina

12pm – 3pm


Saturday, July 4

Vets in Tune

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, July 5

Ethyl & the Regulars

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


DJ B Money

Cactus Cantina

11am – 2pm


Saturday, July 11

GAMB

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, July 12

Banda Combinacion X

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Colin Patrick

Cactus Cantina

11am – 2pm


Saturday, July 18

Cowboy Dave Band

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, July 19

Los Atrevedaos

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Jon Boland

Cactus Cantina

12pm – 3pm


Saturday, July 25

The Chris King Band

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, July 26

TBA

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Rudy Grant

Cactus Cantina

12pm – 3pm


Saturday, August 1

Selasee & the Fa Fa Family

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, August 2

Aterados Musical

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Twice on Sunday

Cactus Cantina

12pm – 3pm


Saturday, August 8

The Loose Nuts

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, August 9

Izcalli

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


DJ Saubuck

Cactus Cantina

12pm – 3pm


Sunday, August 15

Funkma$ter

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, August 16

Ritmo de Javier Y Salvador

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Moses Walker

Cactus Cantina

12pm – 3pm


Saturday, August 22

Rudy Grant & the Buffalo Riders

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, August 23

Poquito Maz

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Manuel Molina

Cactus Cantina

12pm – 3pm


Saturday, August 29

Delta Sonics

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, August 30

Estilo Chihuaha

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Saturday, September 5

Chris Web Band

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, September 6

TBA

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Saturday, September 12

TBA

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, September 13

Jon Maez Band

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Saturday, September 19

17th Avenue Allstars

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, September 20

Izcalli

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Saturday, September 26

AoA

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, September 27

Grupo Lazer Musical

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Saturday, October 3

The Trustafarians

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, October 4

Son Latino

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Saturday, October 10

The Cowboy Dave Band

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm


Sunday, October 11

Banda Villanos Show

Flea Market Stage

11am – 2pm



Note: Events and music series can be cancelled at any time without notice and may be subject to availability.